Gemdale | Copyright

technical support:Motion

  • LEVERAGE THE RESOURCES

    With Gemdale Corporation’s cultivation in 25 cities in China, Gemdale PI could benefit from sharing of information and resources to increase its opportunities in land investment and lower the cost for land acquisition. In the future,Gemdale Group will increase investment in Gemdale PI to promote the rapid development of Gemdale PI. 

    The distinct real estate financing business of Gemdale Corporation will drive the development of Gemdale PI. The Wins Real Estate Fund Management Company has become a leading company in China, managing several RMB funds and also working with UBS on managing a separate commercial real estate USD denominated fund.

  • PROFESSIONAL EXPERTISE

    With the formidable development capabilities, Gemdale Corporation has launched hundred of premium projects, creating new trend for urban high end residential market. The residential products are developed with a consistent theme, focusing on the cultural aspiration and human oriented functionalities, giving space to a caring community, defining the Gemdale brand as classy, leading, consistent and efficient.

    The Gemdale PI will carry on the Corporation’s insights and the persistent pursuit for quality and professionalism. With our understanding for lifestyle choices, Gemdale PI endeavours to bring the corporate ideals and professionalism to a higher level.

  • SOUND AND CONSOLIDATED PLATFORM

    Gemdale Corporation is one of the top 10 listed real estate companies in China (stock No. 600383.SH). The corporation has had 25 years of history, with a total asset amounting over hundreds of billions RMB, net asset over one hundred million RMB. Its main business remains in the real estate sector and has developed into a two pronged business strategy, supported by real estate financing and commercial properties. As a famous brand in China and one of the “blue chip” real estate companies, Gemdale Corporation is a top tier real estate company with a national presence.

    Gemdale Corporation is ready to lend its full support to the development of Gemdale PI in terms of branding, management and funding through innovative and diversified cooperation models.

金地集团 | 版权信息

技术支持:牧星策划

核心优势
  • 独具特色的资源优势

    依托金地集团在全国25个城市的深耕积累,实现信息和资源共享,拓展土地投资机会,提升低成本获取土地的能力;未来,金地集团将加大在金地商置的投资力度,以促进金地商置的快速发展。
    金地集团极具特色的房地产金融业务将会成为金地商置的发展引擎。金地集团旗下稳盛房地产基金管理公司目前已成为中国房地产基金的领导者,旗下管理了多支人民币基金和与瑞银合作的美元基金,并独立成立商业房地产基金。

  • 深厚沉淀的专业优势

    凭借卓越的开发能力,金地集团旗下数百个精品项目,引领了城市中高端住宅市场。通过产品系列化、标准化,引领具有人文风格、人性功能、人情社区的住宅产品,倡导贯彻经典、领先、一致、快速的产品品牌。
    金地商置将传承金地集团对客户价值的精准把握、对专业品质的不懈追求,对生活形态的独特理解,立足商业地产领域,让企业精神与专业塑造在更高、更新的起点上出发。

  • 坚实优越的平台优势

    金地集团是中国综合实力十强的房地产上市公司(600383.SH),已有25载发展历史,总资产逾千亿元,净资产235亿元,形成以房地产为主营业务,房地产金融、商业地产为两翼的一体两翼业务格局。作为中国驰名商标和中国蓝筹地产,金地集团在中国房地产领域已成为一流的全国性品牌企业。金地集团将为金地商置提供强有力的品牌背书、管理输出和资金支持,并创新多元合作模式,全力支持金地商置的发展。