Gemdale | Copyright

technical support:Motion

Governance
  • Governance Issue
  • Board of Directors
  • Board Committee
  • Candidate Procedure
  • Mr. Ling Ke(Executive Director)

    Mr. Ling Ke(Executive Director)

    Mr. Ling Ke (“Mr. Ling”), aged 58, has been an Executive Director of the Company since November 2012. Mr. Ling joined Gemdale Corporation in 1992. He is also the Chairman and a director of Gemdale Corporation and is overall responsible for the Gemdale Corporation, particularly in charge of strategic planning. Mr. Ling has extensive experience in strategic planning, property development and corporate management. He holds a master’s degree in Engineering Management from Zhejiang University, the PRC. He is granted the professional title of Senior Economist.

  • Mr. Huang Juncan(Executive Director)

    Mr. Huang Juncan(Executive Director)

    Mr. Huang Juncan (“Mr. Huang”), aged 47, has been an Executive Director of the Company and the Chairman of the Group since November 2012. He is also the chairman of the Nomination Committee of the Board. Mr. Huang joined Gemdale Corporation in 1992. He is also a director and the President of Gemdale Corporation and is in charge of the whole operation of Gemdale Corporation. Mr. Huang has extensive experience in property investment, design, construction, marketing and corporate management. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering from Tongji University, the PRC, a MBA from University of Wales, Newport (Shenzhen), the PRC and a MBA from Tsinghua University.

     

  • Mr. Xu Jiajun(Executive Director)

    Mr. Xu Jiajun(Executive Director)

    Mr. Xu Jiajun (“Mr. Xu”), aged 39, has been an Executive Director and the Chief Executive Officer of the Company since October 2012 and January 2013, respectively. He is also a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Board. Mr. Xu is a director, Senior Vice President and the Board Secretary of Gemdale Corporation and is responsible for capital management and strategic planning of Gemdale Corporation. Mr. Xu has extensive experience in property development, corporate management and strategic planning. He was awarded the “Gold medal prize of Board Secretary” by New Fortune Magazine from 2010 to 2016 and was inducted into the “Gold medal prize of Board Secretary” Hall of Fame by New Fortune Magazine in 2017, and was awarded the “Best Board Secretary” by Money Week in 2011 and 2012. He holds a master’s degree in management from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, the PRC.

  • Mr. Wei Chuanjun(Executive Director)

    Mr. Wei Chuanjun(Executive Director)

    Mr. Wei Chuanjun (“Mr. Wei”), aged 49, has been an Executive Director and the Chief Financial Officer of the Company since October 2012. Mr. Wei joined Gemdale Corporation in 2003. He is also a director, Senior Vice President and the Chief Financial Officer of Gemdale Corporation and is responsible for overall financing and accounting of Gemdale Corporation. Mr. Wei has extensive experience in property development and financial management. He is a fellow member of Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a member of The Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He holds an EMBA from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, the PRC.

  •  Mr. Loh Lian Huat ( Non-executive Director)

    Mr. Loh Lian Huat ( Non-executive Director)

    Mr. Loh Lian Huat (“Mr. Loh”), aged 54, has been a Non-executive Director of the Company since May 2015. Mr. Loh is the Founder of Silkrouteasia Capital Partners Pte. Ltd., an investment advisory, asset management and direct real estate investments firm. He has over 17 years of experience in the corporate real estate asset management industry. Prior to setting-up Silkrouteasia Capital Partners Pte. Ltd. in 2011, Mr. Loh worked at MEAG Pacific Star Asset Management Pte. Ltd. from May 2005 to July 2008. From 2000 to 2005, Mr. Loh worked at GIC Real Estate Pte. Ltd. Mr. Loh holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Mechanical Engineering from the National Defense Academy, Japan, and a Master of Science degree in defence technology from the Royal Military College of Science, United Kingdom. Mr. Loh is an independent director, the chairman of audit and risk committee and a member of nomination and remuneration committee of OUE Commercial REIT Management Pte. Ltd., the manager of OUE Commercial REIT, which is listed on the Singapore Stock Exchange. He is also a non-independent non-executive director of EFA Real Economy Income Trust, a Singapore-based fund management entity with a Capital Market Licence (“CMS”) issued by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (“MAS”). He is also a patron of the Bukit Timah Citizen Consultative Management Committee, Singapore, a non-profit organization.

     

  • Ms. Zhang Feiyun  ( Non-executive Director)

    Ms. Zhang Feiyun ( Non-executive Director)

    Ms. Zhang Feiyun (“Ms. Zhang”), aged 32, has been a Non-executive Director of the Company since May 2015. Ms. Zhang is presently a director of OUE Lippo Limited, a substantial Shareholder of the Company. Prior to joining OUE Lippo Limited in 2015, Ms. Zhang worked as the chief executive officer of Supernova Capital Ltd. (上海晟象资产管理有限公司) from 2012 to 2015, where she was responsible for real estate investment and management projects. From 2010 to 2012, Ms. Zhang worked at the investment securities division of Daiwa Bank and oversaw investments in the real estate industry. Ms. Zhang holds a Bachelor degree of Journalism from Fudan University, the PRC, and a Master of Management Degree from the University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom.

     

  • Mr. Hui Chiu Chung(Independent Non-executive Director)

    Mr. Hui Chiu Chung(Independent Non-executive Director)

    Mr. Hui Chiu Chung (“Mr. Hui”), aged 70, has been an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company since December 2004. He is also the chairman of the Remuneration Committee as well as a member of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Board. Mr. Hui is currently the chairman and chief executive officer of Luk Fook Financial Services Limited. He also serves as a non-executive Director of Luk Fook Holdings (International) Limited, an independent non-executive director of Agile Property Holdings Limited, China South City Holdings Limited, FSE Engineering Holdings Limited, Lifestyle International Holdings Limited, SINOPEC Engineering (Group) Co., Ltd. and Zhuhai Holdings Investment Group Limited, and whose shares are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Mr. Hui has over 46 years of experience in the securities and investment industry. He had for years been serving as an independent non-executive director of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, a council member and vice chairman of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, a member of the Advisory Committee and the Committee on Real Estate Investment Trusts of the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission, a director of the Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited, a member of the Listing Committee of the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, an appointed member of the Securities and Futures Appeal Tribunal, a member of the Standing Committee on Company Law Reform, and an appointed member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants Investigation Panel. Mr. Hui was

    appointed by the Government of the HKSAR a Justice of the Peace in 2004 and was also appointed a member of the Zhuhai Municipal Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference in 2006 to 2017.

     

  • Mr. Chiang Sheung Yee, Anthony(Independent Non-executive Director)

    Mr. Chiang Sheung Yee, Anthony(Independent Non-executive Director)

    Mr. Chiang Sheung Yee, Anthony (“Mr. Chiang”), aged 60, has been an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company since November 2012. He is also a member of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Board. Mr. Chiang is a practicing solicitor in Hong Kong. He obtained a Bachelor of Laws degree at the University of Hong Kong in 1980 and was admitted as a solicitor of Hong Kong in 1983. He was appointed by the Ministry of Justice in the PRC as an attesting officer in 1995. He is a trustee of Chong Hing Bank Limited – Staff Welfare and Retirement Benefits Scheme. Mr. Chiang has substantial experience in foreign investment and property transactions in the PRC.

     

  • Mr. Hu Chunyuan(Independent Non-executive Director)

    Mr. Hu Chunyuan(Independent Non-executive Director)

    Mr. Hu Chunyuan (“Mr. Hu”), aged 48, has been an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company since November 2012. He is also the chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Board. Mr. Hu is currently the vice-president and executive partner of BDO China Shu Lun Pan Certified Public Accountants LLP, a director of BDO Limited and a fellow certified public accountant (as approved by the Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants). He concurrently serves as an executive of The Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a member of its Technical Advisory Committee, an executive council member of Shenzhen Nonpartisan Intellectual Association, an executive of Guangdong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, a visiting Professor at Sun Yatsen University, and a consultant to the Internal Control Standard Committee of the Ministry of Finance. He obtained his bachelor’s degree in Economics (Accounting) from Xi’an Jiaotong University in 1991, his master’s degree in Economics (Accounting) from Xiamen University in 1994, and his doctor’s degree in Economics (Accounting) from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics in 1998 where he was a student of Professor Xu Zhengdan, a famous accounting expert. Since 1991, he has been successively engaged in auditing and management consultancy in the Accounting Firm of Xiamen University, the Xiamen Certified Public Accountants, Shenzhen Dahua Tiancheng Certified Public Accountants, BDO China Li Xin Da Hua Certified Public Accountants Co., Ltd. and BDO China Shu Lun Pan Certified Public Accountants LLP. In 1993, he passed the national CPA qualification exam. He was approved as a Chinese certified public accountant in 1996, and a certified public accountant qualified for engaging in securities and futures activities in 1999. Mr. Hu was a member of the Listing Committee of Shenzhen Stock Exchange, and was an independent director of 中信地产股份有限公司 (Citic Real Estate Company Limited),长城地产股份有限公司 (Changcheng Real Estate Company Limited), Shenzhen Expressway Company Limited and 深圳市特尔佳科技股份有限公司 (Shenzhen Teerjia Technology Company Limited). Mr. Hu has extensive experiences in group reorganisation, IPO, assets restructuring and debts restructuring of companies, the auditing of listed companies and securities companies, and the design of corporate governance structure and management structure.

  • Mr. Hu Chunyuan(Chairman)(Audit Committee、Remuneration Committee)

    Mr. Hu Chunyuan(Chairman)(Audit Committee、Remuneration Committee)

    Mr. Hu Chunyuan (“Mr. Hu”), aged 48, has been an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company since November 2012. He is also the chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Board. Mr. Hu is currently the vice-president and executive partner of BDO China Shu Lun Pan Certified Public Accountants LLP, a director of BDO Limited and a fellow certified public accountant (as approved by the Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants). He concurrently serves as an executive of The Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a member of its Technical Advisory Committee, an executive council member of Shenzhen Nonpartisan Intellectual Association, an executive of Guangdong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, a visiting Professor at Sun Yatsen University, and a consultant to the Internal Control Standard Committee of the Ministry of Finance. He obtained his bachelor’s degree in Economics (Accounting) from Xi’an Jiaotong University in 1991, his master’s degree in Economics (Accounting) from Xiamen University in 1994, and his doctor’s degree in Economics (Accounting) from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics in 1998 where he was a student of Professor Xu Zhengdan, a famous accounting expert. Since 1991, he has been successively engaged in auditing and management consultancy in the Accounting Firm of Xiamen University, the Xiamen Certified Public Accountants, Shenzhen Dahua Tiancheng Certified Public Accountants, BDO China Li Xin Da Hua Certified Public Accountants Co., Ltd. and BDO China Shu Lun Pan Certified Public Accountants LLP. In 1993, he passed the national CPA qualification exam. He was approved as a Chinese certified public accountant in 1996, and a certified public accountant qualified for engaging in securities and futures activities in 1999. Mr. Hu was a member of the Listing Committee of Shenzhen Stock Exchange, and was an independent director of 中信地产股份有限公司 (Citic Real Estate Company Limited),长城地产股份有限公司 (Changcheng Real Estate Company Limited), Shenzhen Expressway Company Limited and 深圳市特尔佳科技股份有限公司 (Shenzhen Teerjia Technology Company Limited). Mr. Hu has extensive experiences in group reorganisation, IPO, assets restructuring and debts restructuring of companies, the auditing of listed companies and securities companies, and the design of corporate governance structure and management structure.

     

  • Mr. Chiang Sheung Yee, Anthony(Audit Committee、Nomination Committee)

    Mr. Chiang Sheung Yee, Anthony(Audit Committee、Nomination Committee)

    Mr. Chiang Sheung Yee, Anthony (“Mr. Chiang”), aged 60, has been an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company since November 2012. He is also a member of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Board. Mr. Chiang is a practicing solicitor in Hong Kong. He obtained a Bachelor of Laws degree at the University of Hong Kong in 1980 and was admitted as a solicitor of Hong Kong in 1983. He was appointed by the Ministry of Justice in the PRC as an attesting officer in 1995. He is a trustee of Chong Hing Bank Limited – Staff Welfare and Retirement Benefits Scheme. Mr. Chiang has substantial experience in foreign investment and property transactions in the PRC.

  • Mr. Hui Chiu Chung(Audit Committee、Nomination Committee、Remuneration Committee)

    Mr. Hui Chiu Chung(Audit Committee、Nomination Committee、Remuneration Committee)

    Mr. Hui Chiu Chung (“Mr. Hui”), aged 70, has been an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company since December 2004. He is also the chairman of the Remuneration Committee as well as a member of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Board. Mr. Hui is currently the chairman and chief executive officer of Luk Fook Financial Services Limited. He also serves as a non-executive Director of Luk Fook Holdings (International) Limited, an independent non-executive director of Agile Property Holdings Limited, China South City Holdings Limited, FSE Engineering Holdings Limited, Lifestyle International Holdings Limited, SINOPEC Engineering (Group) Co., Ltd. and Zhuhai Holdings Investment Group Limited, and whose shares are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Mr. Hui has over 46 years of experience in the securities and investment industry. He had for years been serving as an independent non-executive director of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, a council member and vice chairman of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, a member of the Advisory Committee and the Committee on Real Estate Investment Trusts of the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission, a director of the Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited, a member of the Listing Committee of the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, an appointed member of the Securities and Futures Appeal Tribunal, a member of the Standing Committee on Company Law Reform, and an appointed member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants Investigation Panel. Mr. Hui was

    appointed by the Government of the HKSAR a Justice of the Peace in 2004 and was also appointed a member of the Zhuhai Municipal Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference in 2006 to 2017.

     

  • Mr. Huang Juncan (Chairman)(Nomination Committee)

    Mr. Huang Juncan (Chairman)(Nomination Committee)

    Mr. Huang Juncan (“Mr. Huang”), aged 47, has been an Executive Director of the Company and the Chairman of the Group since November 2012. He is also the chairman of the Nomination Committee of the Board. Mr. Huang joined Gemdale Corporation in 1992. He is also a director and the President of Gemdale Corporation and is in charge of the whole operation of Gemdale Corporation. Mr. Huang has extensive experience in property investment, design, construction, marketing and corporate management. He holds a bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering from Tongji University, the PRC, a MBA from University of Wales, Newport (Shenzhen), the PRC and a MBA from Tsinghua University.

  • Mr. Xu Jiajun(Remuneration Committee)

    Mr. Xu Jiajun(Remuneration Committee)

    Mr. Xu Jiajun (“Mr. Xu”), aged 39, has been an Executive Director and the Chief Executive Officer of the Company since October 2012 and January 2013, respectively. He is also a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Board. Mr. Xu is a director, Senior Vice President and the Board Secretary of Gemdale Corporation and is responsible for capital management and strategic planning of Gemdale Corporation. Mr. Xu has extensive experience in property development, corporate management and strategic planning. He was awarded the “Gold medal prize of Board Secretary” by New Fortune Magazine from 2010 to 2016 and was inducted into the “Gold medal prize of Board Secretary” Hall of Fame by New Fortune Magazine in 2017, and was awarded the “Best Board Secretary” by Money Week in 2011 and 2012. He holds a master’s degree in management from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, the PRC.

金地集团 | 版权信息

技术支持:牧星策划

粤 ICP备13009068号-2

企业管治
  • 管治发布
  • 董事会
  • 董事委员会
  • 股东候选董事程序
  • 凌克先生(执行董事)

    凌克先生(执行董事)

    凌克先生(「凌先生」),58岁, 自2012年11月起担任本公司执行董事。凌先生于1992年加入金地(集团)股份有限公司。彼亦担任金地(集团)股份有限公司董事长及董事,全面负责金地(集团)股份有限公司发展,特别是负责战略规划方面的工作。凌先生于战略规划、物业发展及企业管理方面拥有丰富经验。彼持有中国浙江大学工程管理硕士学位,并取得高级经济师的专业资格。

  • 黄俊灿先生 (执行董事)

    黄俊灿先生 (执行董事)

    黄俊灿先生(「黄先生」),47岁, 自2012年11月起担任本公司执行董事及集团主席。彼亦为董事会之提名委员会主席。黄先生于1992年加入金地(集团)股份有限公司。彼亦担任金地(集团)股份有限公司董事及总裁,负责金地(集团)股份有限公司之整体运营工作。黄先生于物业投资、设计、建造、营销和企业管理方面拥有丰富经验。彼持有中国同济大学工学学士学位、英国威尔士大学新港学院(深圳)MBA学位及清华大学工商管理硕士学位。

  • 徐家俊先生(执行董事)

    徐家俊先生(执行董事)

    徐家俊先生(「徐先生」),39岁,分别自2012年10月及2013年1月起担任本公司执行董事及行政总裁。彼亦为董事会之薪酬委员会成员。徐先生亦担任金地(集团)股份有限公司董事、高级副总裁及董事会秘书,负责金地(集团)股份有限公司之资本管理及战略规划方面的工作。徐先生于物业发展、企业管理及战略规划方面拥有丰富经验。彼于2010年至2016年获《新财富》杂志授予「金牌董秘」称号,并于2017年入选《新财富》「金牌董秘」名人堂,亦于2011年及2012年获《理财周报》评为「最佳董事会秘书」。彼持有中国上海财经大学管理学硕士学位。

     

  • 韦传军先生(执行董事)

    韦传军先生(执行董事)

    韦传军先生(「韦先生」),49岁, 自2012年10月起担任本公司执行董事兼财务总裁。韦先生于2003年加入金地(集团)股份有限公司。彼亦担任金地(集团)股份有限公司董事、高级副总裁兼公司财务负责人,负责金地(集团)股份有限公司之整体财务及会计工作。韦先生于物业发展及财务管理方面拥有丰富经验。彼为特许公认会计师公会资深会员,亦为中国注册会计师协会会员。彼持有中国上海财经大学EMBA学位。

     

  •  Loh Lian Huat先生(非执行董事)

    Loh Lian Huat先生(非执行董事)

    Loh Lian Huat先生(「Loh先生」),54岁,自2015 年5月起担任本公司非执行董事。Loh先生为投资顾问、资产管理及房地产直接投资公司SilkrouteasiaCapital Partners Pte. Ltd.之创办人。彼拥有逾17年企业房地产资产管理行业经验。于2011年成立Silkrouteasia Capital Partners Pte. Ltd.前,Loh先生于2005年5月至2008年7月任职于MEAGPacific Star Asset Management Pte. Ltd.。于2000年至2005年,Loh先生任职于GIC Real Estate Pte.Ltd.。Loh先生持有日本防卫大学机械工程学士学位以及英国皇家军事科学学院防卫技术学硕士学位。

    Loh先生为OUE Commercial REIT Management Pte. Ltd.(OUE Commercial REIT之管理人,该公司于新加坡证券交易所上市。)之独立董事、审计及风险委员会主席以及提名及薪酬委员会成员。彼亦是EFA Real Economy Income Trust的非独立非执行董事(一家持有由新加坡金融管理局颁发的资本市场许可证的新加坡基金管理公司)。彼亦是新加坡武吉知马市民咨询管理委员会(一个非营利组织)的赞助人。

  • 张斐赟女士 (非执行董事)

    张斐赟女士 (非执行董事)

    张斐赟女士(「张女士」),32岁,自2015年5月起担任本公司非执行董事。张女士目前为本公司主要股东OUE Lippo Limited之董事。于2015年加入OUE Lippo Limited前,张女士于2012年至2015年担任上海晟象资产管理有限公司之首席执行官,负责房地产投资及管理项目。自2010年至2012年,张女士任职于大华银行投资证券部,并监督房地产业之投资。张女士持有中国复旦大学新闻学学士学位及英国爱丁堡大学管理硕士学位。

     

  • 许照中先生(独立非执行董事)

    许照中先生(独立非执行董事)

    许照中先生(「许先生」),70岁, 自2004年12月起担任本公司独立非执行董事。彼亦为董事会之薪酬委员会主席,并为审核委员会及提名委员会成员。许先生现为六福金融服务有限公司主席兼行政总裁。彼现为六福集团(国际)有限公司非执行董事,以及雅居乐地产控股有限公司、华南城控股有限公司、丰盛机电控股有限公司、利福国际集团有限公司、中石化炼化工程(集团)股份有限公司及珠海控股投资集团有限公司之独立非执行董事,此等公司之股份均于香港联交所上市。许先生积逾46年证券及投资行业经验。许先生曾出任香港交易及结算所有限公司之独立非执行董事、香港联交所理事会理事及副主席、香港证券及期货事务监察委员会咨询委员会委员及房地产投资信托基金委员会委员、香港中央结算有限公司董事、香港交易及结算所有限公司上市委员会委员、证券及期货事务上诉审裁处委员、公司法改革常务委员会委员、香港会计师公会调查小组委员。许先生于2004年获香港特别行政

    区政府委任为太平绅士及由2006至2017年获中国珠海市人民政治协商会议委任为政协委员。

     

  • 蒋尚义先生(独立非执行董事)

    蒋尚义先生(独立非执行董事)

    蒋尚义先生(「蒋先生」),60岁, 自2012年11月起担任本公司独立非执行董事。彼亦为董事会之审核委员会及提名委员会成员。蒋先生为香港执业律师,于1980年获得香港大学法律学士学位,并于1983年获得香港律师资格。彼于1995年获中华人民共和国司法部委任为公证人。彼为创兴银行有限公司雇员福利及退休福利计划之一位受托人。蒋先生在外商于中国之投资及物业交易领域具有丰富经验。

  • 胡春元先生(独立非执行董事)

    胡春元先生(独立非执行董事)

    胡春元先生(「胡先生」),48岁, 自2012年11月起担任本公司独立非执行董事。彼亦为董事会之审核委员会主席及薪酬委员会成员。胡先生现为立信会计师事务所(特殊普通合伙)副董事长及执行合伙人、香港立信德豪会计师事务所有限公司董事、亦是资深注册会计师(经中国注册会计师协会批准)。胡先生现兼任中国注册会计师协会理事和技术委员会委员、深圳市党外知识分子联谊会常务理事、广东省注册会计师协会理事、中山大学兼职教授及财政部内部控制标准委员会咨询专家。胡先生1991年毕业于西安交通大学,获经济学(会计)学士学位;1994年毕业于厦门大学,获经济学(会计)硕士学位及1998年在上海财经大学获经济学(会计)博士学位,师从于著名会计学家徐政旦教授。1991年以来先后在厦门大学会计师事务所、厦门会计师事务所、深圳大华天诚会计师事务所、立信大华会计师事务所有限公司、立信会计师事务所(特殊普通合伙)从事审计与管理咨询工作。1993年全科通过全国注册会计师资格考试,1996年获批准成为中国注册会计师,1999年批准成为具有证券、期货执业资格之注册会计师。胡先生曾任深圳证券交易所上市委员会委员、中信地产股份有限公司独立董事、长城地产股份有限公司独立董事、深圳高速公路股份有限公司独立董事及深圳市特尔佳科技股份有限公司独立董事。在集团改组、上市、资产重组及公司债务重整、上市公司及证券公司审计、公司治理结构与管理结构之设计等方面积累丰富经验。

  • 胡春元主席(审核委员会、薪酬委员会)

    胡春元主席(审核委员会、薪酬委员会)

    胡春元先生(「胡先生」),48岁, 自2012年11月起担任本公司独立非执行董事。彼亦为董事会之审核委员会主席及薪酬委员会成员。胡先生现为立信会计师事务所(特殊普通合伙)副董事长及执行合伙人、香港立信德豪会计师事务所有限公司董事、亦是资深注册会计师(经中国注册会计师协会批准)。胡先生现兼任中国注册会计师协会理事和技术委员会委员、深圳市党外知识分子联谊会常务理事、广东省注册会计师协会理事、中山大学兼职教授及财政部内部控制标准委员会咨询专家。胡先生1991年毕业于西安交通大学,获经济学(会计)学士学位;1994年毕业于厦门大学,获经济学(会计)硕士学位及1998年在上海财经大学获经济学(会计)博士学位,师从于著名会计学家徐政旦教授。1991年以来先后在厦门大学会计师事务所、厦门会计师事务所、深圳大华天诚会计师事务所、立信大华会计师事务所有限公司、立信会计师事务所(特殊普通合伙)从事审计与管理咨询工作。1993年全科通过全国注册会计师资格考试,1996年获批准成为中国注册会计师,1999年批准成为具有证券、期货执业资格之注册会计师。胡先生曾任深圳证券交易所上市委员会委员、中信地产股份有限公司独立董事、长城地产股份有限公司独立董事、深圳高速公路股份有限公司独立董事及深圳市特尔佳科技股份有限公司独立董事。在集团改组、上市、资产重组及公司债务重整、上市公司及证券公司审计、公司治理结构与管理结构之设计等方面积累丰富经验。

  • 蒋尚义先生(审核委员会、提名委员会)

    蒋尚义先生(审核委员会、提名委员会)

    蒋尚义先生(「蒋先生」),60岁, 自2012年11月起担任本公司独立非执行董事。彼亦为董事会之审核委员会及提名委员会成员。蒋先生为香港执业律师,于1980年获得香港大学法律学士学位,并于1983年获得香港律师资格。彼于1995年获中华人民共和国司法部委任为公证人。彼为创兴银行有限公司雇员福利及退休福利计划之一位受托人。蒋先生在外商于中国之投资及物业交易领域具有丰富经验。

     

  • 许照中先生(审核委员会、提名委员会、薪酬委员会)

    许照中先生(审核委员会、提名委员会、薪酬委员会)

    许照中先生(「许先生」),70岁, 自2004年12月起担任本公司独立非执行董事。彼亦为董事会之薪酬委员会主席,并为审核委员会及提名委员会成员。许先生现为六福金融服务有限公司主席兼行政总裁。彼现为六福集团(国际)有限公司非执行董事,以及雅居乐地产控股有限公司、华南城控股有限公司、丰盛机电控股有限公司、利福国际集团有限公司、中石化炼化工程(集团)股份有限公司及珠海控股投资集团有限公司之独立非执行董事,此等公司之股份均于香港联交所上市。许先生积逾46年证券及投资行业经验。许先生曾出任香港交易及结算所有限公司之独立非执行董事、香港联交所理事会理事及副主席、香港证券及期货事务监察委员会咨询委员会委员及房地产投资信托基金委员会委员、香港中央结算有限公司董事、香港交易及结算所有限公司上市委员会委员、证券及期货事务上诉审裁处委员、公司法改革常务委员会委员、香港会计师公会调查小组委员。许先生于2004年获香港特别行政区政府委任为太平绅士及由2006至2017年获中国珠海市人民政治协商会议委任为政协委员。

     

  • 黄俊灿主席(提名委员会)

    黄俊灿主席(提名委员会)

    黄俊灿先生(「黄先生」),47岁, 自2012年11月起担任本公司执行董事及集团主席。彼亦为董事会之提名委员会主席。黄先生于1992年加入金地(集团)股份有限公司。彼亦担任金地(集团)股份有限公司董事及总裁,负责金地(集团)股份有限公司之整体运营工作。黄先生于物业投资、设计、建造、营销和企业管理方面拥有丰富经验。彼持有中国同济大学工学学士学位、英国威尔士大学新港学院(深圳)MBA学位及清华大学工商管理硕士学位。

     

  • 徐家俊先生(薪酬委员会)

    徐家俊先生(薪酬委员会)

    徐家俊先生(「徐先生」),39岁,分别自2012年10月及2013年1月起担任本公司执行董事及行政总裁。彼亦为董事会之薪酬委员会成员。徐先生亦担任金地(集团)股份有限公司董事、高级副总裁及董事会秘书,负责金地(集团)股份有限公司之资本管理及战略规划方面的工作。徐先生于物业发展、企业管理及战略规划方面拥有丰富经验。彼于2010年至2016年获《新财富》杂志授予「金牌董秘」称号,并于2017年入选《新财富》「金牌董秘」名人堂,亦于2011年及2012年获《理财周报》评为「最佳董事会秘书」。彼持有中国上海财经大学管理学硕士学位。