Gemdale | Copyright

technical support:Motion

VIP Center

Leading the dedicated commercial real estate

1.Procedures for membership
Free handling - The customer shall fill in the Gemdale Plaza Membership Application Form with valid ID card (ID card, Officers card, military service card or passport) and shopping & consumption vouchers on that day at Gemdale Plaza Membership Center. The application shall be filled with complete information. You will have the membership if all information is complete and verified as authentic by the staff. If the information is not complete, please supplement relevant information. The customer can get the membership card after successful application.

Free online application of membership. First of all, log into the website and click “enter membership club” and choose “free application of membership”. Fill in personal information according to requirements and then submit. Please go to Gemdale Plaza for membership card as soon as possible upon successful application notice. The staff will find out relevant information and verify all of the information according to name and ID card number as well as verify the ID card. After verification, the applicant shall sign and take the membership card.

If the customer can not apply for membership card due to not carrying the valid ID card or other reasons, he/she shall re-apply for it with valid ID card within 7 days at membership center. Credits shall not be awarded for consumption on membership.

One membership card for one person.

 

2.Member Levels
Gold card membership: Free application in the store or on website of Gemdale Plaza project.
Platinum card membership: Consumption on one day exceeds 3000 Yuan or with an accumulative consumption of 10000 Yuan in one month.
Membership upgrade: For gold card membership, the membership level can be upgraded to platinum card membership if consumption on one day exceeds 3000 Yuan or with an accumulative consumption of 10000 Yuan in one month.
For accumulative consumption in one month, please keep relevant shopping & consumption vouchers.

 

  • 2013-10-21
    Gemdale Plaza Holds a Blind Date Party for Single Girls in November
    Gemdale Plaza is located at Chang’an Street, CBD, Beijing, seamlessly connecting with Dawang Road Station of Line 1 and sharing mature community atmosphere with CBD Dawang Road commercial zone. Based upon the principles of focus on business con...
    Gemdale Plaza Holds a Blind Date Party for Single Girls in November
  • 2013-10-15
    Gemdale Plaza Holds a Fashionable Halloween in October
    Gemdale Plaza is located at Chang’an Street, CBD, Beijing, seamlessly connecting with Dawang Road Station of Line 1 and sharing mature community atmosphere with CBD Dawang Road commercial zone. Based upon the principles of focus on business con...
    Gemdale Plaza Holds a Fashionable Halloween in October
  • 2013-09-23
    HOPE Band Holds Album Signing Event in Beijing
    HOPE Band which took the second place in 2013 The X-Factor of China of Hunan TV will hold an Album Signing Event in Gemdale Plaza at 16:00 on Sep. 27.
    HOPE Band Holds Album Signing Event in Beijing
  • 2013-07-08
    Gemdale Plaza Holds a Grand Cool Summer Banquet in CBD in July
    Gemdale Plaza is located at Chang’an Street, CBD, Beijing, seamlessly connecting with Dawang Road Station of Line 1 and sharing mature community atmosphere with CBD Dawang Road commercial zone. Based upon the principles of focus on business con...
    Gemdale Plaza Holds a Grand Cool Summer Banquet in CBD in July

Only perfection and uniqueness are professional ways

1.Shopping point

  Food and drink consumption at Gemdale Plaza: 2 Yuan for 1 point; the rest is 1 Yuan for 1 point.
  Certain discounts and points will be offered in special stores; for ordinary stores, you can only have the points;
  Show the membership card before enjoying discounts and points in special stores; for shopping in ordinary shops, please go to the member center to register the points after shopping.
  Validity period of points: point of membership card at Gemdale Plaza will be reset every year. The points of last year will be reset while points of this year will be kept.

2.Functions of the membership card

  Shopping discounts in special shops: for gold card, no discounts but only with points; for platinum card, please refer to Member Discount Details in Special Stores at Gemdale Plaza.
  Parking discounts: one hour free parking with 200 points and so on; with at most two parking vouchers on one day and the voucher is valid only on that day; for one same car, at most two vouchers every day. Members can enjoy two-hour free parking during weekends and holidays.
  Birthday discount policies: for member with gold card, double points on the birthday; for members with platinum card, double points and one gift on the birthday; one free gift packaging and courier delivery. Specific activities for members: members shall have the priority to participate in the specific event organized by joint brands and media cooperated with Gemdale Plaza (fashion class, cosmetic class, food class, health class, signing of new books and specific event for new product and discounts).
  Gift by points: gold card member can participate in event for gift with points; platinum card member can participate in event for gift with points and rebate.

3.Member notices

  Authentic personal information shall be filled in the application form during application for membership card.
  When shopping in special stores, please show your card so as to attain certain discounts and points.
  Points shall be registered at the member center after shopping in special stores with membership card and shopping & consumption vouchers.
  If member cannot show the membership card due to personal reasons, relevant information shall be given to verify the information so as to enjoy discounts and points after verification.
  Shopping points shall be registered on that day. Overdue shopping points shall be re-registered at member center within that month.
  The membership card and points in the card cannot be transferred.
  In order to guarantee that you can enjoy various member exclusive activities and services by Gemdale Plaza, please contact member center or log into member center of Gemdale Plaza to make a modification if your phone number, email address, address or other personal information is changed.
  In case of large scale promotion activity, please refer to the utilization rules of membership card of Gemdale Plaza in the store.
The successful application of membership card means that the member accepts all clauses and rules specified in the member articles.
  Gemdale Plaza has the right of final explanation on Member Articles of Gemdale Plaza. Gemdale Plaza keeps the right to modify the member articles at any time. No further notice will be issued for modification. Please refer to detailed information in the store.

4.Utilization and storage of membership card

Please bring the card with you and carefully keep it away from magnetic field and static electricity. Do not fold or abrade the card. You can apply for card changing if you cannot use the card of Gemdale Plaza due to various reasons. For card changing, please take your valid ID card (ID card, office card, military service card, passport, etc. ) and pay for 10 Yuan as the cost of production at member center of Gemdale Plaza and for card changing or card re-registration.
The member can inform and authorize the member center to perform activation, termination or pause of membership card.

5.Member point query or information modification

Members can query the accumulation of points or update their personal information by going to the member center or logging into website of Gemdale Plaza (www.Gemdaleplaza.com). If you have any doubts, please contact staff at member center of Gemdale Plaza. Gemdale Plaza will solve your problems within 24 hours.

Basic Information

Name: Sex: male female
Birthday:
Document type: ID number:
Work unit:
Property:

Contact Information

Mobile phone: Telephone:
E -MAIL: Post code:
Residence:
Mailing address:
Communicates:

金地集团 | 版权信息

技术支持:牧星策划

会员中心

引领精致商业地产

1. 会员申办流程
免费办理——顾客当日持有效身份证件(身份证、警官证、军人证、护照等)及购物消费凭证,至金地广场会员中心填写《金地广场会员申请表》,申请表必须完整填写,由工作人员核实会员资料真实、完整后即可办理,若资料填写不完整,须补齐资料后办理,申办成功同时顾客领取金地广场会员卡。

网上免费申请办理会员卡。首先登陆网站,点击“进入会员俱乐部”,选择“免费申请会员卡”,按照要求填写个人信息并提交,收到申请成功的邮件或通知后,尽快前往金地广场会员中心,服务人员根据申请人提供的姓名和有效身份证号码在系统中查询相对应的资料,并进行证件核对,核对无误后,申请人领卡签字确认。

如顾客因当日未携带有效证件或其他原因未能于当天办理会员卡的顾客须于7日内携带有效证件至会员中心补办,成为金地广场会员消费金额不予积分。

每人只可办理一张。

2. 会员级别
金卡会员:店内及金地广场项目官网免费办理
铂金卡会员:当日购物消费满3000元或3000以上,或者当月消费累计10000元
会员升级:金卡会员当日购物消费3000元或3000元以上,或者当月消费累计10000元即可升级成为铂金卡会员
*当月消费累计须保存好相应的购物消费凭证

  • 2013-12-30
    金地广场7月High金夏,打造CBD地区夏季清凉盛宴
    金地广场位于北京CBD核心区长安街,与一号线大望路地铁无缝对接,共享CBD大望路商圈成熟社区氛,商场秉承以商务人群消费为主,以快速时尚流行为特色,以特色餐饮为亮点的原则,在炎夏7月为消费者呈现了一场主题为High翻金夏的清凉盛宴,整个活动持续了3天,满足了消费者...
    金地广场7月High金夏,打造CBD地区夏季清凉盛宴
  • 2013-11-26
    hepo组合北京签唱会
    2013年湖南卫视中国最强音亚军hope组合将于9月27日16:00在金地广场举行北京站签唱会!
    hepo组合北京签唱会
  • 2013-11-26
    金地广场11月“惊艳三重奏”光棍乐不停
    金地广场位于北京CBD核心区长安街,与一号线大望路地铁无缝对接,共享CBD大望路商圈成熟社区氛,商场秉承以商务人群消费为主,以快速时尚流行为特色,以特色餐饮为亮点的原则,在寒冷的光棍节为消费者带来了一场主题为惊艳三重奏的比舞招亲潮流光棍节,活动从下午开始一...
    金地广场11月“惊艳三重奏”光棍乐不停
  • 2013-11-26
    金地广场10月“鬼迷心俏夜”潮流万圣夜
    金地广场位于北京CBD核心区长安街,与一号线大望路地铁无缝对接,共享CBD大望路商圈成熟 社区氛,商场秉承以商务人群消费为主,以快速时尚流行为特色,以特色餐饮为亮点的原则,在入冬初期万圣狂欢之日为消费者带来了一场主题为鬼迷心俏 夜的鬼魅潮流大par,活动从中午...
    金地广场10月“鬼迷心俏夜”潮流万圣夜

專業之道,惟精惟一

1.  购物积分

  • 金地广场餐饮消费2元积1分,其他品类1元积1分。
  • 在金地广场特约店铺购物可享受相应的折扣和积分;非特约店铺则只可享受积分;
  • 会员在特约店铺购物需先行出示会员卡以获得相应优惠和进行积分录入;在非特约店铺购物可在购物后到会员中心进行积分录入。
  • 积分有效期:金地广场会员积分每年进行一次清零,将上一自然年度积分清零,本年度积分保留。


2.  会员卡功能

  • 特约店铺购物折扣:金卡会员——无折扣,只可积分铂金卡会员参考《金地广场特约店铺会员优惠明细》
  • 停车优惠:每200分会员积分兑换1小时停车券,以此类推,当日最多换领2张,当日有效。同车每日最多使用2张。周末及节假日会员可任意免费停车2小时。
  • 生日优惠政策:金卡会员——生日当天购物可双倍积分;铂金卡会员——生日当天购物可双倍积分并获得礼品一份;免费提供礼品包装一次,并代为快递送货。会员专属活动:会员可优先参与金地联合品牌、媒体等资源开展会员专场活动(时尚课堂、美妆课堂、美食课堂、健康课堂、新书签售、明星签售会、新品及折扣专场)
  • 会员换礼:金卡会员参加积分换礼活动,铂金卡会员可参加积分换礼及返利活动。


3.  会员须知

  • 申请办卡时会员须填写真实的个人信息
  • 请会员在特约店铺购物交款时主动出示会员卡,以获得相应折扣和积分。
  • 会员请在购物后持会员卡及购物消费凭证,到会员中心直接在特约店铺进行积分录入。
  • 由于会员自身原因不能出示会员卡,则需提供会员登记的相关信息,核实后可享受会员优惠及相应积分。
  • 当日消费请于当日进行积分登记,过期消费请于当月内到会员中心进行补登。
  • 会员卡及卡内积分均不得转让。
  • 为了您能及时享受金地广场为您提供的各种会员专享活动及服务,请您在电话、邮箱、地址等个人资料变更是及时致电会员中心或及时登录金地广场网站会员中心进行修改。
  • 如遇大型促销活动,金地广场的会员卡使用规则请以店内告知为准。
  • 会员一经办卡,即代表接纳会员章程中所有条款和约定。
  • 金地广场对《金地广场会员章程》享有最终解释权。金地广场会员中心保留随时修订本章程条款的权利,修改时恕不另行通知,请参考店内详情。


4.  会员卡使用保存
金地广场会员卡请随身携带,并妥善保存,需远离磁场、静电、不得折叠和磨损,如因各种原因造成金地广场会员卡无法使用或遗失,您可以申请换卡。换卡请携带有效身份证件(身份证、警官证、军人证、护照等),到金地广场会员中心缴纳10元工本费即可办理换卡或补卡。
会员可通知金地广场会员中心,对会员卡进行激活、终止、暂停的授权。


5.  会员积分查询或会员资料更改
会员可随时到金地广场会员中心或登录金地广场网站(www.gendaleplaza.com)查询自己的积分累计情况或进行会员个人资料更新,如有疑问请与会员中心工作人员联系,金地广场将在24小时内予以解决。

基本信息

姓 名: 性 别:
出生日期:
证件类型: 证件号码:
工作单位:
所购物业:

联系方式

手 机: 座机电话:
E -MAIL: 邮 编:
先居住地:
邮寄地址:
习惯沟通方式: