About Us Message from CEO

Message from CEO

Cities manifest human society's achievements in economics and civilized development, enabling people to yearn for better lifestyles. The development of cities and urban agglomerations inject vigor into China's economic transformation and aid industrial and consumption upgrading.
Having derived rich experience from Gemdale Group over the last three decades, Gemdale Properties and Investment Corporation Limited (hereinafter referred to as "the Company" or "we") cherishes every piece of land and envisions its potential value. We believe that prosperous business centers represent upgraded businesses and consumption upgrading within cities, flourishing industrial parks and towns drive cities'economic growth and development, growing apartments signify an increase in community value and individual economic wealth, and residential communities throughout the city measure the index of people's happiness.
We have an extensive understanding of the precious values lying within city spaces and devote ourselves to further mastering, creating, and integrating this knowledge meticulously.
With core strengths in integrated mixed-use development, assets management with appreciation, innovation, capital operation, and resource integration, we continue to create broader, more diversified, efficient, and exquisite business, commercial, industrial and residential areas in the most promising Chinese cities. These areas grow with the surrounding city simultaneously, steadily and confidently advancing towards the strategic vison of " High Quality Global Asset Management Platform and High Value Integrated Real Estate Development Corporation".

XU Jiajun

CEO of Gemdale
Properties and
Investment

金地商置 总裁致辞

行政总裁致辞  

城市凝聚了人类社会经济与文明发展的精华,也是人们对美好生活向往的重要载体。城市与城市群的发展,引领着中国的经济转型、产业升级和消费升级。

依托金地集团三十年的丰厚经验,金地商置以珍视的眼光,审视每一寸城市土地,想象其无限的价值。在我们看来,生机蓬勃的商业中心,代表着城市的商务提升与消费升级;欣欣向荣的产业园镇,是城市的经济引擎与生长动力;方兴未艾的长租公寓,预示着社群增值与人口红利;遍布城市的住宅社区,则昭示着人们的幸福指数。

我们预见到这些蕴含在城市空间的可贵价值,并致力于进一步深入挖掘、精致创造和悉心集成。

金地商置以多元业态综合开发、资产经营与增值、业务创新、金融与资本运作、资源整合与管理等核心能力,在最具潜力的中国城市群落,持续创造更广阔多元、高效精致的商业、消费、产业和居住空间,精筑城市价值,与城市共生共长,稳步迈向“高质量的全球化资产管理平台和有价值的房地产综合开发企业”的战略愿景。

徐家俊先生

金地商置集团行政总裁